

Brian Dowd, Ambrose Brown, Charles Ruttley, Lionel Masters, Kevin Morgan, Cliff Sampson, Jill Hall, Beryl Walford, Beatrice Waters, Barbara Hall, Margaret Carney, Brenda Brennan, Alice French, Margaret Smith, Bert Prince, Ernest Kelly and Isabel Hickey.



Board Members—left to right—Mr. Michael Sawtell, Professor A. P. Elkin, Mr. E. G. Wright, M.L.C., Mr. C. J. Buttsworth, Supt. J. D. McAuley, Mr. M. H. Saxby, and Mr. Stan Wyatt, M.L.A.



Mervyn Sampson, Cliff Sampson, Ivan Taylor, Charles Ruttley, Bert Prince, Tom Taylor and Arthur Burns.



THESE photographs feature some Summer Camp held this year it

Almost 100 children from Bourka Brewarrina, Wellington, Collarenebri, Bridge, Coonabarabran and Dubbo wro a wonderful time.

Parents are at last realising that the than just a holiday in Sydney.

They contribute very materially to t if our young Aborigines and prepar into the white community.



Left to right—Charles Rutt Jeffrey, Ian Taylor, Arth Neal



Mr. C. J. Buttsworth, (Chairman) and Mrs. Mary Griffiths (Cook).